USC News

Menu Monday, September 20, 2021 62° Clear

Norris Foundation



Continuing the USC School of Cinematic Arts’ string of Academy Award nominations for more than the past 30 years, the 2010 list includes Jeff Cronenweth ’84 for best cinematography on The Social Network; Mark P. Stoeckinger ’82 for best sound editing on Unstoppable; Addison Teague ’02 for best sound editing on Tron: Legacy; Peter Stark adjunct Mitchell Block, producer of Poster Girl for best documentary short; and Lee Unkrich ’90, who received three nominations for best picture, best animated film and best adapted screenplay for Toy Story 3.